Our Team

OFFICERS
  President Michael Nay­lor 564‑6590 naylormsk@aol.com
  Vice President Shau­na Macon    
  Treasurer Tyree Jones 720‑2485 tjones0509@aol.com
  Secretary There­sa Mitchell 438‑5034 tjm@nc.rr.com
  VP-Membership Ruth Brown 210‑3082 rvachelle@gmail.com
  SGA President * Kay­la Davis   kayladavis418@gmail.com
  Principal Can­dis Jones 233‑4217 cjones@wcpss.net
       
BOARD POSITIONS      
  Advo­ca­cy Coordinator Dawn Bla­grove 607‑3217 Dnblagrove@gmail.com
  Mem­ber­ship Assistant Pat Clan­ton 632‑8281 pjclanton@bellsouth.net
  Newslet­ter Co-Chairs Dot­tie Barco 000‑0000 barcoboys@yahoo.com
  Tam­my Jones 398‑9667 tamartuneek@aol.com
  Pro­gram Coordinator/Magnet Recruitment Vick­ie Adamson 844‑3450 adamson.v@gmail.com
  Vol­un­teer Coordinator Cliff Laven­house 744‑5642 lavenhoc@aol.com
  Ways and Means Monique Edwards 413‑1990 qmoniqueedwards@gmail.com
  Web Page Lin­da McCurdy 753‑7939 mccurdywm@aol.com
       
STANDING COMMITTEES      
  5K Run Bill McCur­dy 753‑7896 mccurdywm@aol.com
  Boost­er Liaison Michael Nay­lor 564‑6590 naylormsk@aol.com
  Com­mu­ni­ty Involvement Regi­na Harrell 696‑4607 rwharrell2010@gmail.com
  Grants OPEN    
  Par­ent Education/Involvement OPEN    
  Reflec­tions Co-Chairs Vic­ki Adamson 844‑3450 adamson.v@gmail.com
  Tam­my Jones 398‑9667 tamartuneek@aol.com
  Retail Fundraising Syd­ney Chapman    
  School Improvement Book­er Pullen 829‑3561 booker.pullen@ncdenr.gov
  Spiritwear Can­dia Perry 896‑4615 cperry205@live.com
  Staff Appreciation/Hospitality Co-Chairs Michelle Armis­tead 395‑6660 armistead9@gmail.com
  Valerie Thomas 623‑7541 cuteval43@yahoo.com
  Shaun Nay­lor 564‑6591 shaun.naylor@aol.com
  Stu­dent Training OPEN    
  Teacher Mini-Grants OPEN    
  Oth­ers Committees TBD